People

Yury Chernoff


Professor & Center Director, NanoMad
School of Biology, Georgia Institute of Technology
yury.chernoff@biology.gatech.edu

Faculty Webpage

Sven Behrens


Associate Professor
School of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology
sven.behrens@chbe.gatech.edu

Faculty Webpage

Andreas Bommarius


Professor
School of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, and School of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Georgia Institute of Technology
andreas.bommarius@chbe.gatech.edu

Faculty Webpage

Mark Borodovsky


Regent’s Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering and College of Computing, Georgia Institute of Technology
borodovsky@gatech.edu

Faculty Webpage

Vincent Conticello


Winship Distinguished Research Professor
Department of Chemistry, Emory University
vcontic@emory.edu

Faculty Webpage

Yuhong Fan


Associate Professor and Georgia Cancer Coalition Distinguished Cancer Scholar
School of Biology, Georgia Institute of Technology
yuhong.fan@biology.gatech.edu

Faculty Webpage

Eric Gaucher


Associate Professor
School of Biology, Georgia Institute of Technology
eric.gaucher@biology.gatech.edu

Faculty Webpage

Stephen Harvey


Professor and Georgia Research Alliance Eminent Scholar in Structural Biology
School of Biology, Georgia Institute of Technology
stephen.harvey@biology.gatech.edu

Faculty Webpage

Rigoberto Hernandez


Professor
School of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Georgia Institute of Technology
hernandez@gatech.edu

Faculty Webpage

Nicholas Hud


Professor and Director, Center for Chemical Evolution
School of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Georgia Institute of Technology
nick.hud@chemistry.gatech.edu

Faculty Webpage

Raquel Lieberman


Associate Professor
School of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Georgia Institute of Technology
raquel.lieberman@chemistry.gatech.edu

Faculty Webpage

Kirill Lobachev


Associate Professor
School of Biology, Georgia Institute of Technology
kirill.lobachev@biology.gatech.edu

Faculty Webpage

David Lynn


Asa Griggs Candler Professor and Howard Hughes Medical Institute Professor
Department of Chemistry, Emory University
dlynn2@emory.edu

Faculty Webpage

Junmin Peng


Professor of Human Genetics
Dept. of Human Genetics, Emory University School of Medicine
peng.jin@emory.edu

Faculty Webpage

Ingeborg Schmidt-Krey


Associate Professor
School of Biology, Georgia Institute of Technology
ingeborg.schmidt-krey@biology.gatech.edu

Faculty Webpage

Jeffrey Skolnick


Professor; Director, Center for the Study of Systems Biology; GRA Eminent Scholar
School of Biology, Georgia Institute of Technology
jeffrey.skolnick@biology.gatech.edu

Faculty Webpage

Francesca Storici


Associate Professor
School of Biology, Georgia Institute of Technology
francesca.storici@biology.gatech.edu

Faculty Webpage

Matthew Torres


Assistant Professor
School of Biology, Georgia Institute of Technology
matthew.torres@biology.gatech.edu

Faculty Webpage

Lary Walker


Research Professor, Associate Professor
Division of Neuroscience, Yerkes National Primate Research Center; Department of Neurology, Emory University
lary.walker@emory.edu

Faculty Webpage

Roger Wartell


Professor
School of Biology, Georgia Institute of Technology
roger.wartell@biology.gatech.edu

Faculty Webpage

Keith Wilkinson


Professor & Assoc. Chair
Department of Biochemistry, Emory University School of Medicine
genekdw@emory.edu

Faculty Webpage